Home | History | Community | Church | Parish Council | Useful Service Information
Church

Services

History

Mothers Union

 
Welcome to the Church Services Page

St Mary Magdalene Church is part of a benefice that also includes St Martinís Tuddenham and St Maryís Witnesham.



Services at Westerfield take place each week as follows:-

First Sunday Second Sunday Third Sunday Fourth Sunday Fifth Sunday
(If applicable)
  8.00am Holy Communion     Check our website (www.wtandw.org.uk),noticeboards and community News for up-to-date information
11.00am Family Communion 11.00am Family Service 11.00am Family Communion 11.00am Morning Service
       


We use 'common worship' liturgy for all services except the monthly Family Service. Fifth Sunday joint services for the benefice rotate between the three Anglican churches and Witnesham Baptist Church. Do check our website, noticeboards and Community News for up-to-date information. Website www.wtandw.org.uk

Wednesday Morning Services
Morning Prayer is said each week at 9.30am except the first Wednesday of the month when we have Holy Communion.

Home Communion
We welcome requests for Communion at home for people who are unable to attend church. Please ring the Revds Alan or Catherine Forsdike on 01473 252904.
 

Who's Who

Parish Priest:Rev'd Alan Forsdike
Tel: 01473 252904
Email: alan@wtandw.org.uk
Church Warden:Judy Northfield



Parish Priest:
Rev'd Alan Forsdike.

Asst Priest:
Rev'd Catherine Forsdike. email: catherine@wtandw.org.uk

Church Wardens:
Judy Northfield Tel: 01473-230188 email: judy@wtandw.org.uk
Loelia Brow Tel: 01473-251207 email: Loelia@wtandw.org.uk

Lay Readers:
Paul Laughlin email: paul@wtandw.org.uk

Carol Rivett email: carol@wtandw.org.uk

Elder:
Julia Farmer email: julia@wtandw.org.uk

In the Interregnum
Enquiries about Weddings, Baptisms (Christenings) and Funerals Please Tel: The Rev'ds Alan & Catherine Forsdike 01473-252904